Staff Directory by Name

Staff Directory by Name

NameTitleEmailPhone
Sara MarckettiDirectorsbb@iastate.edu515-294-4887
Gretchen AndersonInstructional Technology Specialist IIIgretchen@iastate.edu515-294-5357
Laura BestlerProgram Specialist IIIbestler@iastate.edu515-294-4533
Karen BovenmyerProgram Specialist IIIkbovenmyer@iastate.edu515-294-4065
Marlys CarlsonSecretarymarlys@iastate.edu515-294-5357
Clark CoffmanFaculty Fellowccoffman@iastate.edu515-294-3911
Karen CouvesEvent Coordinator IIIkcouves@iastate.edu515-294-8991
Lesya HassallInstructional Technology Specialist IIIlesya@iastate.edu515-294-5357
Paul HengestegData Analyst IIpaulh@iastate.edu515-294-6807
Priyankaa KrishnanGraduate Assistantpkrish@iastate.edu515-294-5357
Monica LammFaculty Fellowmhlamm@iastate.edu515-294-6533*
Lori MickleInstructional Technology Specialist IIldmickle@iastate.edu515-294-5299
Amy PopillionFaculty Fellowhiamy@iastate.edu515-294-5357
Amy WardInstructional Technology Specialist IIIalward@iastate.edu515-294-5357
Brittni WendlingGraduate Assistantwendling@iastate.edu515-294-5357
Rob WhiteheadFaculty Fellowrwhitehd@iastate.edu515-294-8276*

*home department phone number