Staff Directory by Name

Staff Directory by Name

Headshot of Karina Silva

Karina Silva

Instructional Tech Specialist III

Name Title Email Phone
Sara Marcketti Director sbb@iastate.edu 515-294-4887
Gretchen Anderson Instructional Technology Specialist III gretchen@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Angi Beau-Karthik Instructional Technology Specialist II akarthik@iastate.edu 515-294-6087
Laura Bestler Program Specialist III bestler@iastate.edu 515-294-4533
Marlys Carlson Secretary marlys@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Clark Coffman Faculty Fellow ccoffman@iastate.edu 515-294-3911
Karen Couves Event Coordinator III kcouves@iastate.edu 515-294-8991
Lesya Hassall Instructional Technology Specialist III lesya@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Cindy Haynes Faculty Fellow chaynes@iastate.edu 515-294-4006
Paul Hengesteg Data Analyst II paulh@iastate.edu 515-294-6807
Monica Lamm Faculty Fellow mhlamm@iastate.edu 515-294-6533*
Karen Menzel Program Specialist III kmenzel@iastate.edu 515-294-4065
Lori Mickle Instructional Technology Specialist II ldmickle@iastate.edu 515-294-5299
Megan Myers Faculty Fellow mjmyers@iastate.edu 515-294-2306
Karina Silva Instructional Technology Specialist III ksilva@iastate.edu 515-294-5357

*home department phone number

Loading...