Why do my students no longer see the course?

Why do my students no longer see the course?

If your students were once able to see the course but now cannot, there may have been a change in enrollment data.

  1. Go to Prepare to Teach, locate the course, and click to show the linked sections in the course. If the section contains “0” students, they have been moved to a new section of the course.
  2. Locate the new section in your Unlinked Registrar Sections and add it to the course. To explore additional resolutions, contact the Solution Center.