Where did my student’s work go?

Where did my student’s work go?

Each semester, Canvas courses are concluded. This does not remove student work or data but simply puts them into an archived state. See Course Conclusion in Canvas for more information; specifically, follow the steps in “View grades for concluded students” to see your students’ work.