Staff Directory by Function

Staff Directory by Function

FunctionNameEmail
Active LearningMegan Myersmjmyers@iastate.edu
AccessibilityLori Mickleldmickle@iastate.edu
Assessment and EvaluationPaul Hengestegpaulh@iastate.edu
Building Supervisor, Morrill HallMarlys Carlsonmarlys@iastate.edu
Canvas Learning Management SystemTBD 
CELT Advisory BoardSara Marckettisbb@iastate.edu
CELT Teaching Technology ConferenceLesya Hassalllesya@iastate.edu
CELT Teaching Symposium

Monica Lamm

Karen Couves

mhlamm@iastate.edu

kcouves@iastate.edu

CIRTL Network (Center for the Integration of Research, Teaching and Learning)

Karen Bovenmyer

Clark Coffman

kbovenmyer@iastate.edu

ccoffman@iastate.edu

Course Design InstituteLesya Hassalllesya@iastate.edu
Equity and Inclusion Programs

Laura Bestler

bestler@iastate.edu

Fiscal OfficerKaren Couveskcouves@iastate.edu
Graduate Student Teaching Certificate (GSTC)

Karen Bovenmyer

Clark Coffman

Ann Gansemer-Topf

kbovenmyer@iastate.edu

coffman@iastate.edu

anngt@iastate.edu

High Impact PracticesMegan Myersmjmyers@iastate.edu
ISU Online Learning CommunityLesya Hassalllesya@iastate.edu
Miller Faculty FellowsSara Marckettisbb@iastate.edu
Open Education ResourcesMegan Myersmjmyers@iastate.edu
Preparing Future Faculty (PFF)

Karen Bovenmyer

Clark Coffman

kbovenmyer@iastate.edu

coffman@iastate.edu

Programming for Professional Development (Logistics)Karen Couveskcouves@iastate.edu
Quality MattersLesya Hassalllesya@iastate.edu
Room Scheduling for CELT Spaces in Morrill HallMarlys Carlsonmarlys@iastate.edu
Scholarship of Teaching and Learning (SoTL)Cynthia Haneschaynes@iastate.edu
Service-Learning & Problem-Based LearningMegan Myersmjmyers@iastate.edu
Social MediaKatie Anthonykatiea01@iastate.edu
Teaching and Learning AcademyMonica Lammmhlamm@iastate.edu
Teaching TipKatie Anthonykatiea01@iastate.edu
Top HatGretchen Andersongretchen@iastate.edu
Website

Gretchen Anderson

Katie Anthony

gretchen@iastate.edu

katiea01@iastate.edu