Staff Directory by Function

Function Name Email
Active Learning Spaces Laura Bestler bestler@iastate.edu
Building Supervisor, Morrill Hall Marlys Carlson marlys@iastate.edu
Canvas Learning Management System Amy Ward alward@iastate.edu
CELT Advisory Board Sara Marcketti sbb@iastate.edu
CELT Canvas Conference Lesya Hassall lesya@iastate.edu
CELT Teaching Symposium

Monica Lamm

Karen Couves

mhlamm@iastate.edu

kcouves@iastate.edu

CIRTL Network (Center for the Integration of Research, Teaching and Learning)

Karen Bovenmyer

Clark Coffman

kbovenmyer@iastate.edu

ccoffman@iastate.edu

Course Design Institute Lesya Hassall lesya@iastate.edu
Fiscal Officer Karen Couves kcouves@iastate.edu
Graduate Student Teaching Certificate (GSTC)

Karen Bovenmyer

Clark Coffman

Ann Gansemer-Topf

kbovenmyer@iastate.edu

coffman@iastate.edu

anngt@iastate.edu

High Impact Practices Rob Whitehead rwhitehd@iastate.edu
Inclusive Classroom Programs

Laura Bestler

KB Gwebu

bestler@iastate.edu

kgwebu@iastate.edu

ISU Online Learning Community Lesya Hassall lesya@iastate.edu
Miller Faculty Fellows Sara Marcketti sbb@iastate.edu
Open Education Resources Rob Whitehead rwhitehd@iastate.edu
Preparing Future Faculty (PFF)

Karen Bovenmyer

Clark Coffman

kbovenmyer@iastate.edu

coffman@iastate.edu

Programming for Professional Development (Logistics) Karen Couves kcouves@iastate.edu
Quality Matters Lesya Hassall lesya@iastate.edu
Room Scheduling for CELT Spaces in Morrill Hall Marlys Carlson marlys@iastate.edu
Scholarship of Teaching and Learning (SoTL) Ann Gansemer-Topf anngt@iastate.edu
Service-Learning & Problem-Based Learning Rob Whitehead rwhitehd@iastate.edu
Social Media Laura Bestler bestler@iastate.edu
Teaching and Learning Academy Monica Lamm mhlamm@iastate.edu
Teaching Tip Laura Bestler bestler@iastate.edu
Top Hat Gretchen Anderson gretchen@iastate.edu
Website

Gretchen Anderson

Laura Bestler

gretchen@iastate.edu

bestler@iastate.edu