CELT’s Winter Break Partial Shutdown

The Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching (CELT) (3024 Morrill Hall) and CELT’s Online Learning Innovation Hub (281 Parks Library), will observe a partial shutdown for winter break.  Listed below are office hours and days/hours for winter break:

Monday, Dec. 19 through Thursday, Dec. 22 – Office hours will be 7:30 am – 4:00 pm
Friday, Dec. 23 and Monday, Dec. 26 – University CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec. 27 through Friday, Dec. 30 – CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 2 – University CLOSED
Tuesday, Jan. 3 through Friday, Jan 6 – Office hours will be 7:30 am – 4:00 pm
Resume normal 8:00 am – 5:00 pm office coverage on Monday, Jan 9

Visit Partial shutdown authorized for winter break (Inside Iowa State) website