Staff Directory by Function

Function Name Email Telephone
Active Learning Spaces Laura Bestler bestler@iastate.edu 515-294-4533
Building Supervisor, Morrill Hall Karen Couves kcouves@iastate.edu 515-294-8991
Canvas Learning Management System Amy Ward alward@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
CELT Advisory Board Sara Marcketti sbb@iastate.edu 515-294-4887
CIRTL Network (Center for the Integration of Research, Teaching and Learning) Karen Bovenmyer kbovenmyer@iastate.edu 515-294-4065
Clickers (Top Hat) Lesya Hassall lesya@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Course Design Institute Lesya Hassall lesya@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Fiscal Officer Karen Couves kcouves@iastate.edu 515-294-8991
Graduate Student Teaching Certificate (GSTC) Karen Bovenmyer kbovenmyer@iastate.edu 515-294-4065
Inclusive Classroom Programs Laura Bestler bestler@iastate.edu 515-294-4533
Lightboard Darrin Jones darrinj@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Miller Faculty Fellows Sara Marcketti sbb@iastate.edu 515-294-4887
Preparing Future Faculty (PFF) Karen Bovenmyer kbovenmyer@iastate.edu 515-294-4065
Programming for Professional Development Holly Bender hbender@iastate.edu 515-294-3584
Programming for Professional Development (Logistics) Karen Couves kcouves@iastate.edu 515-294-8991
Quality Matters Darrin Jones darrinj@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Room Scheduling for CELT Spaces in Morrill Hall Marlys Carlson marlys@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Scholarship of Teaching and Learning (SoTL) Sara Marcketti sbb@iastate.edu 515-294-4887
Social Media Laura Bestler bestler@iastate.edu 515-294-4533
Teaching Tip Laura Bestler bestler@iastate.edu 515-294-4533
Team-Based Learning Holly Bender hbender@iastate.edu 515-294-3584
Top Hat Lesya Hassall lesya@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Website Laura Bestler bestler@iastate.edu 515-294-4533