Staff Directory by Name

Name Title Email Phone
Sara Marcketti Director sbb@iastate.edu 515-294-4887
Gretchen Anderson Program Coordinator II gretchen@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Laura Bestler Program Coordinator II bestler@iastate.edu 515-294-4533
Karen Bovenmyer Program Coordinator II kbovenmyer@iastate.edu 515-294-4065
Marlys Carlson Secretary marlys@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Clark Coffman Faculty Fellow ccoffman@iastate.edu 515-294-3584
515-294-3911*
Karen Couves Program Coordinator I kcouves@iastate.edu 515-294-8991
Ann Gansemer-Topf Faculty Fellow anngt@iastate.edu 515-294-7635*
Lesya Hassall Program Coordinator II lesya@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Monica Lamm Faculty Fellow mhlamm@iastate.edu 515-294-6533*
Amy Ward Program Coordinator II alward@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Rob Whitehead Faculty Fellow rwhitehd@iastate.edu 515-294-8276*

*home department phone number

Staff Portrait Gallery