Iowa State University • Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching • www.celt.iastate.edu
Iowa State University

Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching

CELT Directory

Name Title E-Mail Telephone
Zina Alaswad Graduate Assistant zalaswad@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Holly Bender Associate Director hbender@iastate.edu 515-294-3584
Laura Bestler Program Coordinator bestler@iastate.edu 515-294-4082
Karen Bovenmyer Program Coordinator kbovenmyer@iastate.edu 515-294-4065
Marlys Carlson Secretary marlys@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Ritu Chatterjee Graduate Assistant ritu@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Lesya Hassall Instructional Development Specialist lesya@iastate.edu 515-294-9767
Rex Heer Instructional Development Specialist rex@iastate.edu 515-294-6072
Travis Kramer Instructional Development Specialist trkramer@iastate.edu 515-294-5357
Jennifer Leptien Program Coordinator jenl@iastate.edu 515-294-1948
Sara Marcketti Associate Director for Scholarship of Teaching and Learning sbb@iastate.edu 515-294-7393
Ralph Napolitano Associate Director for Online Learning ren1@iastate.edu 515-294-4826
Allan Schmidt Assistant Director for Learning Technologies aschmidt@iastate.edu 515-294-6087
Ann Marie VanDerZanden Director vanderza@iastate.edu 515-294-7555
Wei Wang Instructional Development Specialist weiyui72@iastate.edu 515-294-5357