Directory

  • Ann Marie VanDerZanden
    Director
    vanderza@iastate.edu
    515-294-7555
  • Holly Bender
    Associate Director
    hbender@iastate.edu
    515-294-3584
  • Laura Bestler
    Program Coordinator II
    bestler@iastate.edu
    515-294-5357
  • Karen Bovenmyer
    Program Coordinator II
    kbovenmyer@iastate.edu
    515-294-4065
  • Marlys Carlson
    Secretary
    marlys@iastate.edu
    515-294-5357
  • Karen Couves
    Program Assistant II
    kcouves@iastate.edu
    515-294-8991
  • Lesya Hassall
    Instructional Development Specialist
    lesya@iastate.edu
    515-294-5357
  • Darrin Jones
    Program Coordinator II
    darrinj@iastate.edu
    515-294-5357
  • Jennifer Leptien
    Interim Director for Learning Communities
    jenl@iastate.edu
    515-294-1948
  • KajalMadeka
    Kajal Madeka
    ThinkSpace Program Coordinator
    ksmadeka@iastate.edu
    515-294-5299
  • saramarcketti
    Sara Marcketti
    Associate Director for Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
    sbb@iastate.edu
    515-294-7393
  • Allan Schmidt
    Assistant Director for Learning Technologies
    aschmidt@iastate.edu
    515-294-5357
  • Kelsey Smyth
    University Academic Advising Coordinator
    ksmyth@iastate.edu
    515-294-2611
  • Amy Ward
    Program Coordinator II
    alward@iastate.edu
    515-294-5357